STAFF COOGEE PRIMARY SCHOOL

STAFF AT COOGEE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Teaching Staff

Mrs Kylie Abdelmalek

Mrs Sandra Anderson

Mrs Natasa Aleksic

Miss Ashleigh Bishop

Mrs Lauren Bitner

Miss Kasia Borkowski

Mrs Kirsty Butler

Mrs Jill Callahan

Mrs Elizabeth Bailey

Mrs Rosalyn Carr

Mrs Shelley Coleman

Mrs Ashleigh Cox

Mr Michael Develter

Miss Claudia Dodd

Mrs Fiona Flematti

Mrs Denholm Fleming

Mrs Lauren Fleming

Miss Cassandra Grant

Miss Jacinta Green

Mr Nick Hall

Mrs Sarah Hulme

Mrs Jocelyn Johnston

Mr Nathan Jones

Mr Kees Maatman

Mrs Shannon Mauri

Mrs Vicki Miragliotta

Mrs Catherine Ramic

Mr Jason Ranford

Mrs Kellie Ratcliff

Mrs Hayley Russell

Mrs Kylie Scanlan

Mrs Marian Selsmark

Mrs Kendal Speijers

Miss Marianna Tabain

Miss Jessica Wallace

Mr Ian Whitfield

Contact Email

Kylie.Abdelmalek@education.wa.edu.au

Sandra.Anderson@education.wa.edu.au

Natasa.Aleksic@education.wa.edu.au

Ashleigh.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au

Lauren.Bitner@education.wa.edu.au

Katherina.Borkowski@education.wa.edu.au

Kirsty.Butler@education.wa.edu.au

Jill.Callahan@education.wa.edu.au

Elizabeth.Bailey2@education.wa.edu.au

Rosalyn.Carr@education.wa.edu.au

Shelley.Coleman@education.wa.edu.au

Ashleigh.Cox@education.wa.edu.au

Michael.Develter@education.wa.edu.au

Claudia.Dodd@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona.Flematti@education.wa.edu.au

Denholm.Fleming@education.wa.edu.au

Lauren.Fleming@education.wa.edu.au

Cassandra.Grant@education.wa.edu.au

Jacinta.Green@education.wa.edu.au

Nicholas.Hall@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah.Blackman@education.wa.edu.au

Jocelyn.Johnston@education.wa.edu.au

Nathan.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Kornelis.Maatman@education.wa.edu.au

Shannon.Mauri@education.wa.edu.au

Vicki.Miragliotta@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine.Keleher@education.wa.edu.au

Jason.Ranford@education.wa.edu.au

Kellie.Ratcliff@education.wa.edu.au

Hayley.Russell@education.wa.edu.au

Kylie.Scanlan@education.wa.edu.au

Marian.Selsmark@education.wa.edu.au

Kendal.Speijers@education.wa.edu.au

Marianna.Tabain@education.wa.edu.au

Jessica.Wallace@education.wa.edu.au

Ian.Whitfield@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Melinda Antioch

Mrs Mary Atkinson

Mrs Nicole Bond

Mrs Helen Clough

Mrs Kathleen Damjanovic

Mrs Leslie Fernie

Ms Sharon Grimes

Mrs Allison Jessup

Mrs Elizabeth Mentesana

Mrs Trish McLagan

Mrs Elizabeth Miller

Mrs Karyna Pruim

Mrs Julie Reynolds

Ms Elizabeth Richards

Mrs Rebecca Scilipoti

Mrs Kim Taylor

Mrs Christine Thompson

Mrs Monique Yakas

Support Staff

Mrs Nancy Lowry - Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Vicki Muir - School Officer

Mrs Sarah Ranford - School Officer

Mrs Terri Hofman - Library Officer

Mr Dennis Murphy - Gardener

Our Latest News

Read more +05 June 2020 By coogeePine in NEWS

School Councillors

Read more +05 June 2020 By coogeePine in NEWS

Faction Captains

Read more +04 June 2020 By coogeePine in NEWS

Ride to School Day

Excursions

TOP Call Now Button