STAFF COOGEE PRIMARY SCHOOL

STAFF AT COOGEE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Teaching Staff

Mrs Kylie Abdelmalek

Mrs Natasa Aleksic

Mrs Sandra Anderson

Mrs Elizabeth Bailey

Miss Ashleigh Bishop

Mrs Lauren Bitner

Miss Kasia Borkowski

Ms Kiera Bradley

Mrs Kirsty Butler

Mrs Jill Callahan

Mrs Rosalyn Carr

Mrs Shelley Coleman

Mrs Ashleigh Cox

Ms Samantha Cummins

Miss Claudia Dodd

Mrs Fiona Flematti

Mrs Lauren Fleming

Miss Cassandra Grant

Mr Nick Hall

Mrs Jocelyn Johnston

Mr Nathan Jones

Mrs Janine Letts

Mr Kees Maatman

Ms Nadine Mak

Mrs Shannon Mauri

Mrs Vicki Miragliotta

Mrs Chivorne Neal

Ms Larissa Paratore

Mr Alex Pearson

Mrs Sarah Petchell

Miss Suzan Petersen

Mrs Catherine Ramic

Mrs Kellie Ratcliff

Ms Rebecca Roberts

Mrs Hayley Russell

Mrs Kylie Scanlan

Mrs Kendal Speijers

Ms Katelyn Spitty

Ms Jessica Wallace

Mr Ian Whitfield

Contact Email

Kylie.Abdelmalek@education.wa.edu.au

Natasa.Aleksic@education.wa.edu.au

Sandra.Anderson@education.wa.edu.au

Elizabeth.Bailey2@education.wa.edu.au

Ashleigh.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au

Lauren.Bitner@education.wa.edu.au

Katherina.Borkowski@education.wa.edu.au

Kiera.Bradley@education.wa.edu.au

Kirsty.Butler@education.wa.edu.au

Jill.Callahan@education.wa.edu.au

Rosalyn.Carr@education.wa.edu.au

Shelley.Coleman@education.wa.edu.au

Ashleigh.Cox@education.wa.edu.au

Samantha.Cummins@education.wa.edu.au

Claudia.Dodd@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona.Flematti@education.wa.edu.au

Lauren.Fleming@education.wa.edu.au

Cassandra.Grant@education.wa.edu.au

Nicholas.Hall@education.wa.edu.au

Jocelyn.Johnston@education.wa.edu.au

Nathan.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Janine.Letts@education.wa.edu.au

Kornelis.Maatman@education.wa.edu.au

Nadine.Mak@education.wa.edu.au

Shannon.Mauri@education.wa.edu.au

Vicki.Miragliotta@education.wa.edu.au

Chivorne.Neal@education.wa.edu.au

Larissa.Paratore@education.wa.edu.au

Alexander.Pearson@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah.Petchell@education.wa.edu.au

Suzan.Petersen@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine.Keleher@education.wa.edu.au

Kellie.Ratcliff@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca.Roberts23@education.wa.edu.au

Hayley.Russell@education.wa.edu.au

Kylie.Scanlan@education.wa.edu.au

Kendal.Speijers@education.wa.edu.au

Katelyn.Spitty@education.wa.edu.au

Jessica.Wallace@education.wa.edu.au

Ian.Whitfield@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Melinda Antioch

Mrs Mary Atkinson

Mrs Helen Clough

Mrs Kathleen Damjanovic

Mrs Leslie Fernie

Ms Sharon Grimes

Ms Vicki Hughes

Mrs Allison Jessup

Mrs Elizabeth Mentesana

Mrs Trish McLagan

Mrs Elizabeth Miller

Mrs Karyna Pruim

Mrs Julie Reynolds

Mrs Kim Taylor

Mrs Christine Thomson

Mrs Monique Yakas

Support Staff

Mrs Nancy Lowry - Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Rebecca Scilipoti - School Officer

Mrs Terri Hofman - Library Officer

Our Latest News

Read more +05 June 2020 By coogeePine in NEWS

School Councillors

Read more +05 June 2020 By coogeePine in NEWS

Faction Captains

Read more +04 June 2020 By coogeePine in NEWS

Ride to School Day

Excursions

TOP Call Now Button